LightDark Log in Sign up

Screener

486 companies · every ratio sourced from the company's own NSE filing. Update the cache with python manage.py refresh_market_data. Looking to browse the whole universe instead of filtering it? See Browse all companies.

Metric names & syntax

ℹ A custom screen is a filter you defined. StockProof computes the metrics and reports which companies satisfy the condition you wrote — it does not assess, endorse or rank the strategy behind it, and a company appearing in these results is not a recommendation to buy or sell. Companies missing an input your formula needs are listed separately as “couldn't be judged”, never counted as non-matches.

Piotroski F-Score — 9-criteria profitability, leverage, and efficiency composite.

13 results Extract this table (respects filters): CSV · XLSX
Ticker Company Sector Trend F-Score Piotroski F-Score Criteria Watchlist
FORTIS.NS Fortis Healthcare Ltd. Healthcare 8/9 ▲ Strong (Piotroski's 8–9 band)
8 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹10,417,800,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹16,018,000,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 5.65% → 6.52% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹16,018,000,000 vs Net Profit ₹10,417,800,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 18.08% → 17.99% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 1.35 → 0.86 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹7,549,600,000 → ₹7,549,600,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 16.31% → 18.47% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.57 → 0.57 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
SONATSOFTW.NS Sonata Software Ltd. Information Technology 7/9
7 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹4,643,900,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹5,380,200,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 8.93% → 9.12% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹5,380,200,000 vs Net Profit ₹4,643,900,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 9.29% → 11.16% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 1.04 → 1.05 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹277,600,000 → ₹276,800,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 6.29% → 6.93% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 2.14 → 2.10 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
INTELLECT.NS Intellect Design Arena Ltd. Information Technology 6/9
6 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹3,454,330,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹5,104,950,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 7.54% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹5,104,950,000 vs Net Profit ₹3,454,330,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.80% → 0.00% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 2.14 → 2.11 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹694,260,000 → ₹698,390,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 18.05% → 16.26% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.64 → 0.66 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
ASTERDM.NS Aster DM Quality Care Ltd. Healthcare 5/9
5 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹3,881,400,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹6,559,200,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 81.40% → 4.78% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹6,559,200,000 vs Net Profit ₹3,881,400,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 9.72% → 8.64% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 2.16 → 1.99 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹4,995,200,000 → ₹5,181,300,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 16.04% → 16.42% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.63 → 0.57 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
WAAREEENER.NS Waaree Energies Ltd. Capital Goods 5/9
5 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹37,113,000,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹16,269,500,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 9.46% → 12.32% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹16,269,500,000 vs Net Profit ₹37,113,000,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 4.76% → 8.27% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 1.50 → 1.39 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹2,872,800,000 → ₹2,876,500,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 18.84% → 21.20% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.73 → 0.88 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
HEXT.NS Hexaware Technologies Ltd. Information Technology 4/9
4 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2025-12-31: ₹13,692,000,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2025-12-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2025-12-31: ₹17,391,000,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2025-12-31)
✗ Not met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2024-12-31 → 2025-12-31: 13.08% → 12.56% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2024-12-31 & 2025-12-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹17,391,000,000 vs Net Profit ₹13,692,000,000 (2025-12-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2025-12-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2024-12-31 → 2025-12-31: 0.00% → 0.00% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2024-12-31 & 2025-12-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2024-12-31 → 2025-12-31: 1.58 → 1.44 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2024-12-31 & 2025-12-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2024-12-31 → 2025-12-31: ₹608,000,000 → ₹609,000,000 EquityShareCapital, 2024-12-31 & 2025-12-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2024-12-31 → 2025-12-31: 13.58% → 14.43% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2024-12-31 & 2025-12-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2024-12-31 → 2025-12-31: 1.33 → 1.23 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2024-12-31 & 2025-12-31
OFSS.NS Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd. Information Technology 4/9
4 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹26,393,000,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹26,383,000,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 23.48% → 26.57% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹26,383,000,000 vs Net Profit ₹26,393,000,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 0.00% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 6.90 → 5.44 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹434,000,000 → ₹435,000,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 48.36% → 48.00% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.68 → 0.77 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
SAREGAMA.NS Saregama India Ltd Media Entertainment & Publication 4/9
4 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹2,070,700,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹1,000,200,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 9.75% → 8.92% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹1,000,200,000 vs Net Profit ₹2,070,700,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 3.03% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 2.87 → 1.75 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹192,800,000 → ₹192,800,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 23.63% → 30.21% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.56 → 0.42 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
ARE&M.NS Amara Raja Energy & Mobility Ltd. Automobile and Auto Components 3/9
3 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✗ Not met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹0 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹11,182,900,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 0.00% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹11,182,900,000 vs Net Profit ₹0 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 1.42% → 2.41% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 1.84 → 1.64 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹183,000,000 → ₹183,000,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 9.39% → 7.21% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 1.26 → 1.21 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
BLUEJET.NS Blue Jet Healthcare Ltd. Healthcare 3/9
3 of 6 computable criteria met (6 of 9 total computable)
9 criteria
N/A — not computable Positive net income Net profit not disclosed for this year.
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹3,341,460,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
N/A — not computable Return on assets improved YoY Net profit or total assets missing in one of the two years.
N/A — not computable Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO or net profit not disclosed for this year.
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 0.00% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 3.93 → 4.21 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹346,930,000 → ₹346,930,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 39.44% → 35.76% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.73 → 0.58 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
MAXHEALTH.NS Max Healthcare Institute Ltd. Healthcare 3/9
3 of 6 computable criteria met (6 of 9 total computable)
9 criteria
N/A — not computable Positive net income Net profit not disclosed for this year.
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹16,333,200,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
N/A — not computable Return on assets improved YoY Net profit or total assets missing in one of the two years.
N/A — not computable Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO or net profit not disclosed for this year.
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 19.79% → 20.19% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.88 → 0.89 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹9,721,400,000 → ₹9,731,300,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 23.41% → 23.39% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.46 → 0.49 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
NEWGEN.NS Newgen Software Technologies Ltd. Information Technology 3/9
3 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹3,005,764,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹2,318,593,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 15.41% → 12.31% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹2,318,593,000 vs Net Profit ₹3,005,764,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 0.00% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 3.86 → 3.70 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹1,402,130,000 → ₹1,411,595,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 27.36% → 27.70% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.73 → 0.64 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
RAINBOW.NS Rainbow Childrens Medicare Ltd. Healthcare 3/9
3 of 9 criteria met
9 criteria
✓ Met Positive net income Net Profit 2026-03-31: ₹2,783,230,000 ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✓ Met Positive operating cash flow CFO 2026-03-31: ₹4,196,550,000 CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Return on assets improved YoY ROA 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 10.24% → 10.03% Net Profit ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✓ Met Operating cash flow exceeds net income CFO ₹4,196,550,000 vs Net Profit ₹2,783,230,000 (2026-03-31) CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities vs ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent (2026-03-31)
✗ Not met Leverage (Debt/Assets) decreased YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.00% → 0.00% Total Debt ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Current ratio improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 5.53 → 3.59 Total Current Assets ÷ Total Current Liabilities, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met No new shares issued Equity Share Capital 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: ₹1,015,520,000 → ₹1,015,590,000 EquityShareCapital, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Operating margin (EBIT/Revenue) improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 26.55% → 25.68% (ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts) ÷ Revenue from Operations, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31
✗ Not met Asset turnover improved YoY 2025-03-31 → 2026-03-31: 0.64 → 0.61 Revenue from Operations ÷ Total Assets, 2025-03-31 & 2026-03-31